Oficjalny FAQ vs polska wersa gry
: piątek 04 cze 2010, 12:09
FAQ pobrałem stąd: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/filepage/3 ... ersion-1-3
***
***
Mógłby mi ktoś wyjaśnić, skąd te rozbieżności i której wersji się trzymać?
FAQ pisze:3.8 - Priest
Q: If the Priest automatically destroys an Enemy Spirit can he keep it for additional Craft?
A: Yes, if the Priest automatically destroys an Enemy Spirit he may keep it for additional Craft.
(taki sam problem jest z Krzyżem).Napis na karcie kapłana z polskiej wersji pisze:Możesz automatycznie niszczyć duchy (...) Jeśli to zrobisz, nie możesz zatrzymać jego karty jako trofeum
FAQ pisze:Q2: Can a Character choose to leave the Crown of Command Space, even though rule 11:7 states that 'A Character does not Move but remains there'?
A2: Yes, a Character may choose to leave the Crown of Command Space at any time by turning back (rule 11:7 is only there to clarify that once a Character reaches the Crown, they are not required to Move any further). However, if a Character remains on the Crown they must follow the normal rules for the Space while they are there.
20 strona instrukcji pisze:Poszukiwacze, którzy dotrą do Korony władzy nie mogą już zawrócić.
Mógłby mi ktoś wyjaśnić, skąd te rozbieżności i której wersji się trzymać?